Members:

Floor Willemse

Chairman

Floor@erfgoed40-45.nl

 

Floor is responsible for public relations and the organisation of events.

Raimondo Bogaars

Secretary / Chairman VWCAP

Raimondo@erfgoed40-45.nl

 

Raimondo is a co-founder of the foundation. He specializes in researching ww2 related topics. His largest interest is in everything casualty or Valkenswaard war cemetery related.

Bas Hendriks

Treasurer

Bas@erfgoed40-45.nl

 

Besides being the treasurer, Bas helps out in organising and excecuting events.

Bjorn Bogaars

Events

Bjorn@erfgoed40-45.nl

 

Bjorn is a helping hand during events. By film and photography he helps documenting events.

Arno Smits

Workgroup VWCAP

Arno@erfgoed40-45.nl

 

Arno helps out during events. His main interest is photography.

Marcel Boven

Workgroup VWCAP

Marcel@erfgoed40-45.nl

 

Marcel has a big interest in research war casualties. He has a big interest in Arnhem during WW2.

Home - Members - Projects - Adoption - Valkenswaard War Cemetery - Events