Members:

Floor Willemse                                                               Floor@erfgoed40-45.nl

Chairman

 

Floor is responsible for public relations and the organisation of events.

Raimondo Bogaars                                                       Raimondo@erfgoed40-45.nl

Secretary / Chairman VWCAP

 

Raimondo is a co-founder of the foundation. He specializes in researching ww2 related topics. His largest interest is in everything casualty or Valkenswaard war cemetery related.

Bas Hendriks                                                                 Bas@erfgoed40-45.nl

Treasurer

 

Besides being the treasurer, Bas helps out in organising and excecuting events.

Bjorn Bogaars                                                                Bjorn@erfgoed40-45.nl

Events

 

Bjorn is a helping hand during events. By film and photography he helps documenting events.

Arno Smits                                                                      Arno@erfgoed40-45.nl

Workgroup VWCAP

 

Arno helps out during events. His main interest is photography.

Marcel Boven                                                                 Marcel@erfgoed40-45.nl

Workgroup VWCAP

 

Marcel has a big interest in research war casualties. He has a big interest in Arnhem during WW2.